Fresh Deals
This deal is 139 days old and may not be available
Best Selling Crime Thriller Box Set - Gregg Dunnett - The Things you find in Rockpools Boxset Kindle Edition - Free @ Amazon

Best Selling Crime Thriller Box Set - Gregg Dunnett - The Things you find in Rockpools Boxset Kindle Edition - Free @ Amazon

£0.01
Free
Posted: 1/10/2021, 11:16:14 AM
Available @ Amazon
Vote Down
Vote Up

<strong> 3,384 Customer reviews: 4.6 out of 5 stars ratings - Grab It Free While You Can !!!!!<br><br>The international best-seller with thousands of five-star reviews - now available as a complete boxset!</strong><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br>The Things you Find in Rockpools is the first in the USA and UK Amazon bestselling Rockpools series with over 100,000 copies sold and thousands of international five-star reviews. This Boxset also includes the highly rated sequel The Lornea Island Detective Club (over 500 reviews, average 4.7 stars) and the brand new release The Appearance of Mystery. Perfect for fans of L.J. Ross, Adam Croft, KL Slater and anyone who loves gripping and utterly engrossing crime thrillers. Here’s just a taste of what readers are saying:<br><br>“Hugely enjoyable. This is a cut above your usual thriller, and will keep you guessing until the end.” *****<br><br>“Billy has just become my favorite ever character!” *****<br><br>“I would give it 6 stars if I could.” *****<br><br>"Hands down my best read of the year!" *****<br><br>“A fantastic twisting mystery thriller, set on an evocative and lonely island, and featuring the most likable character I’ve read in years.” Amazon Reviewer *****<br><br>“I totally and utterly fell in love with Billy Wheatley.” *****<br><br>“Hugely enjoyable. This is a cut above your usual thriller, and will keep you guessing until the end.” *****<br><br>“Billy has just become my favorite ever character!” *****<br><br>“I would give it 6 stars if I could.” *****<br><br>"Hands down my best read of the year!" *****<br><br>"Amazing! Best sequel Book I’ve ever read!" *****<br><br>"Did not disappoint. A fab read!" Shelly *****<br><br>"Loved it from start to finish." Gerry *****<br><br>"An unusual storyline and lead character. I loved it!" *****<br><br><br>Product details<br><br> ASIN : B079SKH6Q7<br> Publisher : Pole Hill Press (12 Feb. 2018)<br> Language: : English<br> File size : 3483 KB<br> Simultaneous device usage : Unlimited<br> Text-to-Speech : Enabled<br> Enhanced typesetting : Enabled<br> X-Ray : Enabled<br> Word Wise : Enabled<br> Print length : 384 pages<br><br> Best Sellers Rank: #99 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 in Kindle Store)<br> 2 in International Mystery &amp; Crime (Kindle Store)<br> 10 in Suspense Thrillers<br> 31 in Whispersync for Voice (Kindle Store)

This website uses cookies to enhance the user experience. Find out more
ok
Fresh Deals

Our Story
Fresh Deals is a family-run, UK-based deals website, founded in 2020 during the coronavirus pandemic. Starting as a tool to help NHS staff access the UK's best deals, freebies, and voucher codes during the pandemic, as time went on the demand for our services grew beyond the small community we originally set out to help. We now provide the very best of the UK's deals to thousands of members. We search high and low to bring you the best online deals the internet has to offer. Fresh Deals posts the best deals daily, the hottest deals every hour, and the latest deals every minute.

Our Promise
1. We only show the best deals the internet has to offer so you don‘t waste any time searching for those money-saving bargains.
2. We only work with sellers that offer the best prices.
3. We refuse to work with sellers that have do not have excellent reputation with their customers.

In order to keep our platform free to use, some deals are monetised by means of affiliate link. This does not affect the way the deals are shown and we show all deals sorted by your vote. Simply use our search function to find products or browse through our categories to source products of interest.
Don‘t forget to sign up as a Fresh Deals member to take full advantage of our website.